Dance Elite.

Visit our WIN page

Dance Elite is the Original Club Dance Team on campus. The team gives girls an opportunity to keep dancing competitively and perform after high school. Dance Elite practices jazz, hip hop, modern, and lyrical styles of dance and performs all over campus! Previous dance experience is needed and we hold try outs in the beginning of the fall semester for the entire season. Practices are held Mondays and Wednesdays from 8:45 - 10:45pm at the SERF. The fall semester includes many performances on campus and competitions out of town. The springs semester includes many more performances and our own recital at the end of April or beginning of May!

Check out our social media sites to view our dances, more information about our team, and find out where we are performing soon!

Contact Info

Facebook: Dance Elite 
Instagram: @danceeliteuw
Twitter: @DanceElite_UW
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2J6Doec-rnKfuGNMtZEaxg

Co-President
Ashley Gavigan
agavigan@wisc.edu

Co-President
Emily Boelter
eboelter@wisc.edu

Social Outreach Coordinator
Haley Cullen
hcullen@wisc.edu

Social Outreach Coordinator
Andreanna Sinani
sinani@wisc.edu

Coach
Michelle Matsui
mmmatsui@wisc.edu

Coach
Kate Grout
kategrout97@gmail.com

Coach
Katherine Olexa
kolexa@wisc.edu