Boxing.

Visit our WIN page 

UW Club Boxing provides opportunities and an environment in which you can grow in the sport of boxing. If you are interested in learning self defense, participating in competitive boxing, or just working out, you are welcome! Most of our members have had little or no experience prior to joining, so all levels welcome! Please feel free to stop by practice any time. For questions or concerns, please email our club Secretary or visit our WIN page.

Contact Info

President
Hamzeh Salti
salti@wisc.edu

Vice President
Meagan Herrick
meherrick@wisc.edu

Treasurer
Erik Johnson
esjohnson@wisc.edu

Secretary
Katie Pickup
kpickup@wisc.edu

Marketing Director
Jake Kiser
jwkiser@wisc.edu

Travel Officer
Robert Moskwa
rmoskwa@wisc.edu